Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Opening Dates

Closing Dates

Number of days

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 7th September 2021

 

Friday 22nd October 2021

34

Monday 1st November 2021

 

Friday 17th December 2021

35

Spring Term

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Thursday 17th February 2022

32

Monday 28th  February 2022

 

Thursday 14th April 2022

34

Summer Term

 

Monday 25th April 2022

 

Friday 27th May 2022

24*

Monday 13th June 2022

 

Friday 22nd July 2022

30

 

 

TOTAL

189

 

Public Holidays

Day in lieu of Christmas day - Monday 3rd January 2022

Good Friday                    –       Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday               -        Monday 18th April 2022

*May Day                        -        Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday        -       Thursday 2nd June 2022 

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022 

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 25th July 2022 

Tuesday 26th July 2022 

 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS