Term Dates

2022 – 2023

Opening Dates

Closing Dates

Number of days

Autumn Term

 

Monday 5th September 2022

 

Friday 21st October 2022

35

Monday 31st October 2022

 

Friday 16th December 2022

35

Spring Term

 

Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Friday 17th February 2023

33

Monday 27th  February 2023

 

Wednesday 5th April 2023

28

Summer Term

 

Monday 17th April 2023

 

Friday 26th May 2023

29*

Monday 12th June 2023

 

Friday 21st July 2023

30

 

 

TOTAL

190

 

Public Holidays

Day in lieu of New Years Day  - Monday 2nd January 2023

Good Friday                    –       Friday 7th April 2023

Easter Monday               -        Monday 10th April 2023

*May Day                        -        Monday 1st May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday        -       Monday 29th May 2023 

 

INSET DAYS

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Thursday 6th April 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

 

 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS