St. Ambrose R.C. Primary School

Loving minds {{heart}} hearts {{heart}} hands.

Calendar

 

 

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAY LIST 2016-2017

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term Begins    8.45am          Tuesday 18th April 2017

School Closes (Half-term)             Friday 26th May 2017

School re-opens 8.45am         Monday 12th June 2017

Term Ends                                     Friday 21st July 2017

 

 TERM DATES AND HOLIDAY LIST 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Term begins 8.45am               Monday 4th September 2017
School closes (Half-term)                Friday 20th October 2017
School re-opens 8.45am           Monday 30th October 2017
Term Ends                                       Thursday 21st December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018
Term Begins 8.45am               Wednesday 3rd January 2018
School Closes (Half-term)                Friday 16th February 2018
School re-opens 8.45am           Monday 26th February 2018
Term Ends                                        Thursday 29th March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018
Term Begins 8.45am                Monday 16th April 2018
School Closes (Half-term)                 Friday 25th May 2018
School re-opens 8.45am            Monday 11th June 2018
Term Ends                                         Friday 20th July 2018